Jump to content
  • Join the online East Midlands astronomy club today!

    With active forums, two dark sites and a knowledgeable membership, East Midlands Stargazers has something for everyone.

iTelescope.Net Sky Tours Episode - Jupiter


Al.Grant
 Share

Recommended Posts

 

Might be interesting .... it is one of their free streams.

 

A Closeup of Jupiter!

 

his episode's theme is A Closeup of Jupiter.  We will be exploring the planet Jupiter Live so long as weather permits.  If the weather interrupts, this, however, we will be exploring the moon!

This episode will be free for anyone - all you need to do is CLICK THIS LINK  once the stream has begun and it will take you to the iTelescope.Net live stream on YouTube. 

We will begin streaming March 11th at 16:00 UTC (3:00 AEDT - Eastern Australian, 11:00 AM EST - Eastern US, and 8:00 AM PST - Pacific US), and we hope you will join us!

 

iTelescope Sky Tours FAQ  http://support.itelescope.net/support/solutions/articles/224389-itelescope-net-sky-tours-faqs

 

Al

 

 

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.