Jump to content

We politely request that members refrain from discussing politics and/or the Brexit debate on East Midlands Stargazers. Let's keep it to the topic at hand... Clouds. ☁️

Derby & District Astronomical Society

Sign in to follow this  

78 topics in this forum

  1. DDAS Meetings this Friday/Saturday 17/18 February

    • 0 replies
    • 940 views
  2. DDAS Meeting this Friday 4th November

    • 0 replies
    • 335 views
  3. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 16th/17th September

    • 0 replies
    • 333 views
  4. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 17/18 June

    • 0 replies
    • 336 views
    • 0 replies
    • 334 views
  5. Meeting this Friday 1st April

    • 0 replies
    • 456 views
  6. Barrow on Trent Event this Saturday, 24 October

    • 2 replies
    • 704 views
  7. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 16/17 October

    • 1 reply
    • 507 views
  8. Meeting this Friday 2nd October 2015

    • 0 replies
    • 598 views
  9. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 20th/21st June

    • 0 replies
    • 528 views
  10. Meeting this Friday 5th June

    • 0 replies
    • 485 views
    • 0 replies
    • 536 views
  11. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 24/25 April

    • 0 replies
    • 554 views
  12. Meeting this Friday, 10th April

    • 0 replies
    • 600 views
  13. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 20/21 March

    • 0 replies
    • 607 views
  14. Meeting this Friday 6th March

    • 0 replies
    • 565 views
  15. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 20/21 February 2015

    • 0 replies
    • 515 views
  16. Allestree Park Stargazing - Saturday 14th February

    • 1 reply
    • 700 views
  17. Meeting this Friday 6th February

    • 0 replies
    • 566 views
    • 0 replies
    • 631 views
  18. DDAS QUIZ this Friday, 9th January 2014

    • 0 replies
    • 816 views
  19. Meetings this Friday and Saturday 19/20th December

    • 0 replies
    • 569 views
  20. Meeting this Friday, 5th December 2014

    • 0 replies
    • 618 views
    • 0 replies
    • 535 views
  21. Meeting this Friday 7th November 2014

    • 0 replies
    • 544 views
Sign in to follow this  
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.