Jump to content

Derby & District Astronomical Society

78 topics in this forum

    • 0 replies
    • 113 views
  1. DDAS Meeting this Friday 4th November

    • 0 replies
    • 173 views
  2. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 16th/17th September

    • 0 replies
    • 168 views
  3. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 17/18 June

    • 0 replies
    • 191 views
    • 0 replies
    • 199 views
  4. Meeting this Friday 1st April

    • 0 replies
    • 271 views
  5. Barrow on Trent Event this Saturday, 24 October

    • 2 replies
    • 468 views
  6. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 16/17 October

    • 1 reply
    • 359 views
  7. Meeting this Friday 2nd October 2015

    • 0 replies
    • 458 views
  8. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 20th/21st June

    • 0 replies
    • 379 views
  9. Meeting this Friday 5th June

    • 0 replies
    • 309 views
    • 0 replies
    • 388 views
  10. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 24/25 April

    • 0 replies
    • 422 views
  11. Meeting this Friday, 10th April

    • 0 replies
    • 434 views
  12. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 20/21 March

    • 0 replies
    • 407 views
  13. Meeting this Friday 6th March

    • 0 replies
    • 402 views
  14. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 20/21 February 2015

    • 0 replies
    • 389 views
  15. Allestree Park Stargazing - Saturday 14th February

    • 1 reply
    • 560 views
  16. Meeting this Friday 6th February

    • 0 replies
    • 395 views
    • 0 replies
    • 473 views
  17. DDAS QUIZ this Friday, 9th January 2014

    • 0 replies
    • 660 views
  18. Meetings this Friday and Saturday 19/20th December

    • 0 replies
    • 422 views
  19. Meeting this Friday, 5th December 2014

    • 0 replies
    • 478 views
    • 0 replies
    • 405 views
  20. Meeting this Friday 7th November 2014

    • 0 replies
    • 406 views
×