Jump to content

Derby & District Astronomical Society

Sign in to follow this  

78 topics in this forum

  1. DDAS Meetings this Friday/Saturday 17/18 February

    • 0 replies
    • 374 views
  2. DDAS Meeting this Friday 4th November

    • 0 replies
    • 270 views
  3. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 16th/17th September

    • 0 replies
    • 264 views
  4. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 17/18 June

    • 0 replies
    • 281 views
    • 0 replies
    • 282 views
  5. Meeting this Friday 1st April

    • 0 replies
    • 377 views
  6. Barrow on Trent Event this Saturday, 24 October

    • 2 replies
    • 631 views
  7. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 16/17 October

    • 1 reply
    • 458 views
  8. Meeting this Friday 2nd October 2015

    • 0 replies
    • 540 views
  9. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 20th/21st June

    • 0 replies
    • 470 views
  10. Meeting this Friday 5th June

    • 0 replies
    • 424 views
    • 0 replies
    • 479 views
  11. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 24/25 April

    • 0 replies
    • 507 views
  12. Meeting this Friday, 10th April

    • 0 replies
    • 543 views
  13. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 20/21 March

    • 0 replies
    • 547 views
  14. Meeting this Friday 6th March

    • 0 replies
    • 504 views
  15. Meetings this Friday/Saturday 20/21 February 2015

    • 0 replies
    • 467 views
  16. Allestree Park Stargazing - Saturday 14th February

    • 1 reply
    • 649 views
  17. Meeting this Friday 6th February

    • 0 replies
    • 506 views
    • 0 replies
    • 564 views
  18. DDAS QUIZ this Friday, 9th January 2014

    • 0 replies
    • 763 views
  19. Meetings this Friday and Saturday 19/20th December

    • 0 replies
    • 511 views
  20. Meeting this Friday, 5th December 2014

    • 0 replies
    • 564 views
    • 0 replies
    • 484 views
  21. Meeting this Friday 7th November 2014

    • 0 replies
    • 493 views
Sign in to follow this  
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.